FAAR: Faculty Activity & Assessment Reporting System
FAR Login
FAQ
Feedback

Contacts

Questions regarding incorrect data in the FAR can be addressed as noted on this chart: Data Changes.

Questions regarding how to fill out the FAR should be directed to the FAR Coordinator for your area. Please use the list below.

FAR Coordinators - January 2013

>

CAES

Joe Broder

Marcie Simpson

jbroder@uga.edu

simpson@uga.edu

Education

Laura Bierema

Krista Vanderpool

bierema@uga.edu

kvanderp@uga.edu

Environment & Design

Gregg Coyle

gcoyle@uga.edu

FACS

Silvia Giraudo

sgiraudo@uga.edu

Franklin

Russell Malmberg

Stephanie Sharp

malmberg@uga.edu

stsharp@uga.edu

Grady

Alison Alexander

alison@uga.edu

Law

Lonnie Brown

ltbrown@uga.edu

Odum

Sonia Altizer

saltizer@uga.edu

Pharmacy

George Francisco

gef@rx.uga.edu

Public Health

Mark Wilson

mwilson@uga.edu

Public Service & Outreach

Steve Dempsey

dempsey@uga.edu

Social Work

Harold Briggs

briggs@uga.edu

SPIA

Nancy Thompson

Bob Grafstein

nrp@uga.edu

bobgraf@uga.edu

Student Affairs

   

Terry

Mark Dawkins

Mary Evans

mdawkins@uga.edu

mevans@uga.edu

Vet Med

Paige Carmichael

kpc@vet.uga.edu

Warnell

Scott Merkle

merkle@warnell.uga.edu

Other questions can be addressed to the University FAR Administrator at far@uga.edu.

Feedback

We are eager to have feedback on the first phase of FAR use so we can continue to make improvements in the system.

If you have immediate questions, please e-mail us at far@uga.edu.